The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk. In yoga, meditation, and Ayurveda, this term refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras, which align the spine, starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head. To visualize a chakra in the body, imagine a swirling wheel of energy where matter and consciousness meet. This invisible energy, called Prana, is vital life force, which keeps us vibrant, healthy, and alive.

The basis of Chakra healing is that every physical/emotional/spiritual dis-ease is an imbalance in the energy flow within the Chakras.

We are Energy beings living in a physical body. Anything that affects the balance of the energy body will affect the physical body too. Our thoughts affect the balance of our Energy body. These thoughts influence the Chakras, and they influence the energy body. There are plenty of thought forms floating and vibrating in the universe.

Confused? Looking For Help?

Guidance By

Dr. Amitabh Singh

Founder, CEO & Chief Spiritual Mentor of ‘AadyantaLife'

Ms. Anita Singh

Pranic/ Reiki/Siddha Healing